Wisbech Business & Professional Mens Club - Golf Days

Annual Gold Day 2015


The Annual Golf Day proved to be very successfull with Martin Eggett's team emerging triumphant. The runners up were a team led by Steve Holmes. Nearest the Pin  prize was won by Lenk Gostic while Chris Hawkins won the Longest Drive trophy.


Annual Golf Day 2014


11 teams completed in the Annual B&P Golf Day at Tydd St Giles Golf and Leisure Club. Later the golfers and guest enjoyed a two course Carvery and were entertained by after dinner Comedian Johnny Tait. 

The winning team was Gary Robinson, James Robinson, Alan Quinn and Tony Spriggs. The runners-up were Martin Eggett, Darren Hyde, Lenk Goskist and Stephen Conroy. Longest Drive trophy went to Nick Baines and the Nearest the Pin trophy to Stephen Conroy. Robin ‘Harry’ Harnwell ‘successfully’ led his team to the wooden spoon




Annual Golf Day 2013


The winning team was Terry Roughton, L Feeley, C Upsell, S McCurry. The runners-up were Tom Cracknell, Lewis Ogden, Peter Green, Garry Neugenuer. Longest Drive trophy went to Tom Cracknell and the Nearest the Pin trophy to Lewis Ogden. David Bruch and Ivan Modens Team where ‘successfully’ with  the wooden spoon. Comedian Andy Greaves provided the entertainment during the day and in the evening








Annual Golf Day 2011 (with John Stiles - comedian)
Annual Golf Day 2010