Wisbech Business & Professional Mens Club - Committee

    • Each year the new Chairman chooses a Charity which the Club will support throughout that year. This year Martin Eggett's chosen charity is the Meadowgate School, Wisbech.



      2017 Committee Members



      Chairman Martin Eggett
      Vice Chairman Tony Yates
      Secretary David Bruch
      Treasurer Richard Wilson
      Assistant Treasurer Colin Harvey
      Speaker Finder Derrick Holmes assisted by David Hodgson
      Press Secretary Peter Dennis
      Past Chairman Michael Bates
      Member David Patrick
      Member Derrick Holmes
      Member Roy Duff
      Member Robin Harnwell
      Member Brian Kierman